Login or sign up Lost password?
Login or sign up
It was Carson who got the jump at the outset, ahead of Terry. TCCS Driver of the Year candidate Otto Sitterly finished the night on the podium with TCCS registrants Dave Danzer and Tim Snyder finishing the top five positions. Two laps later, lap 7, Shawn Slaughter spun in turn 2 and collected Whittington to bring out the final caution of the race.